Phone:
800.672.6177 
Local: 719.955.8149 
Hours:
Monday - Friday:
6:00 AM - 3:00 PM  PT 
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM  MT 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM  CT
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM  ET
Customer Care:
icmi@informa.com 

Get In Touch:
Stay Connected with ICMI on Social Media
ICMI c/o Informa Tech
Informa Tech Holdings LLC | Registered in the United States with number 7418737 605
Third Ave., 22nd Floor, New York, New York 10158, USA

© 2021 Informa Tech Holdings LLC. All Rights Reserved.
To understand how we use your personal information, please see our Privacy Policy